The Carhartt Brothers
The Home of the Carhartt Brothers
Three brothers separated at birth. " Bob" playing guitar, " Bob" banging on the bass , and "Bob" ok, it's a banjo...enough said! Our folks were very creative in naming us!

The Boyz have been pounding out sounds for a number of years. Playing many different venues from Railroads to Remote Lodges, The Alaska State Fair to King Salmon. We have been at many private functions even playing on a cruise ship in Prince William Sound. And of course numerous Carhartt Balls.

*We are not connected to Carhartt Inc. other than we like their gear and they are great folks. When we are playing in the middle of winter at Fur Rondy....we are very glad that we have Carhartt's on!
Home


Boyz in Prudhoe Pajamas and Alaskan Tuxedos
See what else the Boyz are wearing
Schedule of Events
"Banjo Bob"
"Regular Bob"
"Stu Bob"
Carhartt Brothers on Alaska Magazine
Sunday, July 24
Airport Heights
Anchorage   2016
Private Event
Monday, July 4  2016
3:30-7:30
Deshka Landing
Sunday, August 28
Bay Shore Club
Anchorage  
Private Event
Saturdays Oct. 8, 15 and 22
10- 5 p.m.
Palmer
Fall Family Fun Festival
Reindeer Farm

click images for more info
Thursday, June 23
Settlers Bay
5-7 p.m.
Friday, June 24
WolfLake
6-9 p.m.
Wolflake Annual Picnic
Bring a dish
Saturday, July 16
Palmer
3-7 p.m.
Friday, July 22
Palmer
11:30 -2:30
Saturday, August 20
12-10 p.m.
Government Hill Chalet
Wasilla  
Mat-Su Trails and Parks Foundation
Sunday, July 17
Anchorage
10-4 p.m.
Saturday, August 27
5 p.m.
Sluice Box
  
Saturday, Sept. 3
5:30 p.m.
Blue Bonnet Stage
 
Alaska State Fair
Saturday, Sept. 3
3:30 p.m.
Hitchin Post
 
August 27, Saturday 
7:00 pm
Watering Hole
Alaska State Fair
Saturday, July 9 
4-8 PM
Palmer
Private Event
Saturday, Sept. 10
5-8 p.m.
Palmer Ale House
 
The Palmer City Alehouse
Click on logos for more info