The Carhartt Brothers
The Home of the Carhartt Brothers
Three brothers separated at birth. " Bob" playing guitar, " Bob" banging on the bass , and "Bob" ok, it's a banjo...enough said! Our folks were very creative in naming us!

The Boyz have been pounding out sounds for a number of years. Playing many different venues from Railroads to Remote Lodges, The Alaska State Fair to King Salmon. We have been at many private functions even playing on a cruise ship in Prince William Sound. And of course numerous Carhartt Balls.

*We are not connected to Carhartt Inc. other than we like their gear and they are great folks. When we are playing in the middle of winter at Fur Rondy....we are very glad that we have Carhartt's on!
Home
 


 
Boyz in Prudhoe Pajamas and Alaskan Tuxedos
See what else the Boyz are wearing
Schedule of Events
"Banjo Bob"
"Regular Bob"
"Billy Bob"
Carhartt Brothers on Alaska Magazine
Saturday Sept. 19
2015
1-5 p.m.     
Palmer
Fall Harvest Festival
Saturday May 2  2015
Aviation Trade Show
Anchorage
 
Saturday, July 4
2015  
Deshka Landing
Saturday, March 14
8-midnight 
McGinleys Irish Pub
Anchorage
Friday, July 17
11:30 - 2:30 
Palmer
Sunday, August 16
2015
10-6 p.m.    
Chena Hot Springs
Friday  May 8  
6-9
Denina' Center
Anchorage   
St. Patty's Day Weekend
 
Friday, June 12
11:30-2:30  
Palmer
Friday Fling
Saturday  May 16  
1-5
Palmer   
Saturday  May 30   2015
3:00- 7:00 p.m.
Wasilla
Wedding
 
Wednesday, Aug. 5
12-1  
Petrovich Park Anchorage
Music In the Park
Saturday, July 11
to be announced 
Hatcher Pass
Hatcher Pass Pizza
 
Friday, June 26
6:00-10:00
Wolflake
Wolflake Community Picnic
Friday  June 12
Anchorage