The Carhartt Brothers
The Home of the Carhartt Brothers
Three brothers separated at birth. " Bob" playing guitar, " Bob" banging on the bass , and "Bob" ok, it's a banjo...enough said! Our folks were very creative in naming us!

The Boyz have been pounding out sounds for a number of years. Playing many different venues from Railroads to Remote Lodges, The Alaska State Fair to King Salmon. We have been at many private functions even playing on a cruise ship in Prince William Sound. And of course numerous Carhartt Balls.

*We are not connected to Carhartt Inc. other than we like their gear and they are great folks. When we are playing in the middle of winter at Fur Rondy....we are very glad that we have Carhartt's on!
Home


Boyz in Prudhoe Pajamas and Alaskan Tuxedos
See what else the Boyz are wearing
Schedule of Events
"Banjo Bob"
"Regular Bob"
"James Bob"
Carhartt Brothers on Alaska Magazine
Saturday, July 8
Anchorage
 
Wedneday Aug. 30
6-9 P.M.
Anchorage
Saturday,July 22
Anchorage 
 
Block Party
Pig roast
Saturday, May 27
8-12   McGinleys
Anchorage
Monday Aug. 21
Port of Anchorage
Sunday Aug. 13
Chena Hot Springs
Rural Energy Fair
Friday June 9
6:30-8:30 p.m.
Wonderland Park
Wasilla
Friday June 23
5:30-9:00 p.m.
Wolf Lake Airport
Wasilla
 
Annual picnic
Bring a dish
Bring an airplane
Sunday June 11
10-3 p.m.
Anchorage
Friday June 9
11:30-2:30
Palmer
 
Colony Days
Thursday  June 29
5:30-9:00 p.m.
Anchorage
Alaska Family Medicine Summit
Saturday June 10
6-8 P.M.
Anchorage
Friday, July 7
11:30-1:30
Palmer
 
Saturday June 24
Wasilla
 
Friday, July 28
6-8 P.M.
Anchorage 
Friday Aug. 11
8 P.M.
Settlers Bay
More to Come
Click on image to enlarge
Click on image for more info
Annual Cruise Ship Bar B Que